[pb_row][pb_column span="span12"][pb_text]

 Welcome to the Eastern Competitive Trail Ride Association website!

Check our CALENDAR for information on upcoming rides and our NEWSLETTER for information on past rides.  Please contact us with any questions regarding Competitive Trail Riding!

[/pb_text][/pb_column][/pb_row]

New to ECTRA?

If you are interested in learning more about what is involved in getting a distance horse ready to compete, click on our Who’s Who list here and contact anyone there for more information.


Upcoming Rides! Note: Check Sanctioned Ride List for Ride Status

Sat Jul 30, 2016
Muckleratz Run PF
Sun Jul 31, 2016
Muckleratz Run PF
Sat Aug 06, 2016
GMHA PF
Sat Aug 06, 2016
Ride Between the Rivers
Sun Aug 07, 2016
GMHA PF
Tue Aug 09, 2016
Pine Tree Pioneer
Wed Aug 10, 2016
Pine Tree Pioneer
Thu Aug 11, 2016
Pine Tree Pioneer
Fri Aug 12, 2016
Pine Tree Pioneer
Sat Aug 13, 2016
Pine Tree Pioneer
Sat Aug 20, 2016
NEKET PF
Fri Aug 26, 2016
Iron Mountain Jubilee
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Iron Mountain Jubilee
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Northeast Challenge
Fri Sep 02, 2016
GMHA Distance Days (PF)
Sat Sep 03, 2016
GMHA Distance Days (PF)
Sun Sep 04, 2016
GMHA Distance Days (PF)
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Hector Half Hundred
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Fall Chesapeake
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Fall Chesapeake
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Fall Chesapeake
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Mustang Memorial
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Warren Tessier PF
Sat Oct 15, 2016
GMHA Fall
Sat Oct 22, 2016
NJ Devil
Sun Oct 23, 2016
NJ Devil
Fri Oct 28, 2016
Fort Valley I & II
Fri Oct 28, 2016
Fort Valley I & II
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Fort Valley I & II
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Fort Valley I & II
Go to top