President:

Wanda Stazick, 860-447-3976

wstazick@sbcglobal.net

109 Grassy Hill Rd.

East Lyme, CT 06333

 

Vice President:

Esther Fiddes, 203-743-7087

estherf@prodigy.net

204 Chestnut Ridge Rd.

Bethel, CT 06801

 

Secretary:

TBN

 

Treasurer:

Ellen Tully, 802-484-5707

et-albert@msn.com

209 Stone Chimney Rd.

Reading, VT 05062

 

Directors:

Dr. Joan Hiltz, 570-807-7053 or 802-484-0051

joan.hiltz@gmail.com

403 Coon Club Rd. West Windsor, VT 05089

Char Jewell, 207-210-0541

Ban_zus@yahoo.com

17 Hartley Lane, Raymond ME 04071

Bill Lasher, 518-384-5382 or 518-882-1515

duniry@aol.com

2292 Hermance Rd, Galway, NY 12074

Katie Vogel, 732-367-1162 or 908-415-3880

Katie.vogel59@gmail.com

160 Vienna Rd., Howell, NJ 07731

Rebecca Wachtel, 215-766-0696

rebeccawachtel370@gmail.com

PO Box 179, Pipersville, PA 18947

 

Committee Chairpersons:     

Annual Meeting:

Char Jewell (see above)

 

Driving:  

Jenny Kimberly, 802-674-5384

jennykimberly@comcast.net

221 Esty Ln., Windsor, VT 05089

 

Drug Testing:

Dr. Nick Kohut, 717-442-4520

njkdvm@aol.com

5668 Lincoln Hills Dr., Gap, PA 17527

Dr. Joan Hiltz (see above)

Event Reps:

Vickie B. Smith, 802-759-3372

kiwanavt@icloud.com

8263 VT Rte. 22a, Addison, VT 05491

 

Event Vol. Worker:

Helen Stacy, 301-743-3290

renegade.chip@gmail.com

PO Box 383, Welcome, MD 20693

 

Honorees:

Ellen Tully (see above)

Louise Lester 207-894-8185

louise1@maine.rr.com

PO Box 346, Raymond, ME 04071

 

Judge Certification & Evaluation:

Dr. Nick Kohut (see above)

 

Louise Lester (see above)

 

Eva Norris, 607-693-4024

eva83919@aol.com

253 Allen Road, Port Crane, NY 13833

 

Judge Testing:

Terry Buckley, 203-457-0529

theresatah@sbcglobal.net

169 Hemlock Ave., Guilford, CT 06437

 

Membership:  

Marilyn Miles, 518-768-2870

locustknoll@msn.com

PO Box 76, Clarksville, NY 12041

 

Mileage, Points & Awards:

Awards: Esther Fiddes (see above)

 

Mileage:

Patty Lambert, 814-692-8966

2celtichorses@gmail.com

2354 West Gatesburg Rd., Warriors Mark, PA 16877

 

Points:

Beth Sheldon

Sheldon.beth@gmail.com

4150 Upper Ridge Rd., Pennsburg PA 18073

 

Newsletter:  

Judy Lorimer, 978-433-2384

jmlorimer@juno.com

83 Groton St., Pepperell, MA 01463

 

Nominating:  

Esther Fiddes (see above)

 

Protest:  

Cynthia Young, 410-956-2581

youngce@starpower.net

PO Box 99, Churchton, MD 20733

 

PR & Education:

Patti Brooks, 860-442-4237

Patti@PattiBrooksBooks.com

14 Upper Walnut Hill Rd, East Lyme, CT 06333

 

Equine Affair: Wanda Stazick (see above)

 

MD Horse Expo:  

Cate Peloquin, 410-652-3454

cpenguin57@aol.com

3018 Dublin Rd. Street, MD 21154

 

Ride Managers:

Cate Peloquin (see above)

 

Safety:

Louise Lester (see above)

 

Sanctioning:  

Wanda Stazick (see above)

 

Star Rating:

Ben Fangman 410-652-7676

Travelman56@aol.com

3018 Dublin Rd., Street, MD 21154

 

Trail Preservation:

Dan Gruen, 315-749-8086

BrookfieldCTR@roadrunner.com

 

Veterinary:  

Arthur B. King, DVM 905-871-9741 or 716-392-4795 

617art@gmail.com

Box 1141, Fort Erie, Ontrario Canada L2A5N9

 

Website:  

Sherry Morse, 973-610-7993

sherry_morse@yahoo.com

321 W. Burke St., Easton, PA 18042

 

Go to top