President:

Dr. Nick Kohut, 717-442-4520

njkdvm@aol.com

5668 Lincoln Hills Dr.

Gap, PA 17527

 

Vice President:

Wanda Stazick, 860-447-3976

wstazick@sbcglobal.net

109 Grassy Hill Rd.

East Lyme, CT 06333

 

Secretary:

Jeannette Cole, 802-485-3087

jkcole@trans-video.net

287 West Hill Rd.

Northfield, VT 05663

 

Treasurer:

Ellen Tully, 802-484-5707

et-albert@msn.com

209 Stone Chimney Rd.

Reading, VT 05062

 

Directors:

Esther Fiddes, 203-743-7087

estherf@prodigy.net

204 Chestnut Ridge Dr., Bethel, CT 06801

 

 

Char Jewell, 207-210-0541

Ban_zus@yahoo.com

17 Hartley Lane, Raymond ME 04071

 

Louise Lester, 207-655-4224

Louise1@maine.rr.com

P.O. Box 346, Raymond, ME 04071

 

Sherry Morse, 973-610-7993

sherry_morse@yahoo.com

321 W. Burke St., Easton, PA 18042

 

Cate Peloquin, 410-652-3454

cpenguin57@aol.com

4104 Conowingo Rd #20, Darlington, MD 21034

 

Committee Chairpersons:    

Annual Meeting:

Cate Peloquin (see above)

 

 

Awards:  

Brenda Senseney, 301-799-9017

gsenseney@myactv.net

1752 Rohrersville Rd, Knoxville, MD 21758

 

 

Driving:  

Jenny Kimberly, 802-674-5384

jennykimberly@comcast.net

221 Esty Ln, Windsor, VT 05089

 

Drug Testing:

Dr. Heather Hoyns, 802-484-5339

hkhdvm81@gmail.com

PO Box 126, Reading, VT 05062

 

Event Reps:

Vickie B. Smith, 802-759-3372

kiwanavt@icloud.com

8263 VT Rte. 22a, Addison, VT 05491

 

Event Vol. Worker:

Helen Stacy, 301-743-3290

renegade.chip@gmail.com

PO Box 383, Welcome, MD 20693

 

Honorees:

Lee Alexander, 802-484-7845

736 Silver Hill Rd. Windsor, VT 05089

 

Judge Certification & Evaluation:

Louise Lester (see above)

Dr. Nick Kohut (see above)

 

Eva Norris, 607-693-4024, eva83919@aol.com

253 Allen Road, Port Crane, NY 13833

 

Judge Testing:

Terry Buckley, 203-457-0529

theresatah@sbcglobal.net

169 Hemlock Ave., Guilford, CT 06437

 

Membership:  

Marilyn Miles, 518-768-2870

locustknoll@msn.com

PO Box 76, Clarksville, NY 12041

 

Mileage, Points:

Greg Senseney, 301-799-9017

gsenseney@myactv.net

1752 Rohrersville Rd, Knoxville, MD 21758

 

Newsletter:  

Judy Lorimer, 978-433-2384

jmlorimer@juno.com

83 Groton St., Pepperell, MA 01463

 

Nominating:  

Esther Fiddes, 203-743-7087

estherf@prodigy.net

 

Protest:  

Cynthia Young, 410-956-2581

youngce@starpower.net

PO Box 99, Churchton, MD 20733

 

PR & Education:

Patti Brooks, 860-442-4237

Patti@PattiBrooksBooks.com

14 Upper Walnut Hill Rd, East Lyme, CT 06333

 

Equine Affair: TBA

 

Safety:

Wilson Ring, 802-249-2745

wring@comcast.net

1211 Guptil Rd., Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677

 

Sanctioning:  

Joan Stratemeyer, 603-835-2423

joans@myfairpoint.net

Box 489 Winch Hill Rd., Langdon, NH 03602

 

Star Rating:

Ben Fangman 410-652-7676

cpenguin57@aol.com

4104 Conowingo Rd #20, Darlington, MD 21034

 

Trail Preservation:

Dan Gruen, 315-749-8086

BrookfieldCTR@roadrunner.com

 

Veterinary:  

Dr. Heather Hoyns (See above)

 

Website:  

Sherry Morse (see above)

Go to top